Prep…

I spent most of today printing, matting, framing. I will take my stuff to Chautauqua tomorrow to see if anyone likes it, wants it. It is so fun to be in my “studio” working. I created a whole series I’m calling “Little Glimpses of Chautauqua.” Yes, my Bell Tower shot… but also… all those little things that the average person walks by and doesn’t even notice.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Of course, I’ll take my flower photos, too… and some of my new experimental stuff…

Visit me if you are on the grounds!

One thought on “Prep…

  1. Emily July 15, 2012 at 1:19 pm Reply

    I love that one of the hosta!

Leave a Reply

