Abstracts

I’m experimenting with some abstracts…

IMG_2867

IMG_2869

3 thoughts on “Abstracts

  1. Jane March 24, 2013 at 7:57 pm Reply

    These are gorgeous. Would love to know what you did to achieve these!

  2. Pat Nelson March 25, 2013 at 12:10 am Reply

    I like them both! What medium?

  3. Jennifer Schlick March 25, 2013 at 6:47 am Reply

    Thank you. These are photographs taken with my Canon t2i and 18-55 lens with the 10X magnifier screwed on to the end of it. For now, all I want to say is – I tweaked the color only a tiny bit… and I took them in my kitchen. Some of them look pretty awesome converted to Black and White, too, but it was the color that caught my eye – and the shapes and lines and patterns.

Leave a Reply

