On the Street Again

IMG_3847 Shop Window
Love the reflections in this window. It’s hard to be sure what is inside the shop and what is out. And if you look really closely, you can see me in the window reflection!

IMG_3850 St Patricks Partiers
After I took the window shot, I turned around and noticed several patrons outside the restaurant. I asked, “May I take your picture?” Their response was delightful: “Well, I think you BETTER!” It was hard to find a way of editing to make sense of all the crazy colors and the bright sunshine that cast such harsh shadows… But I’m fairly pleased with this.

Leave a Reply

