Slide Show with Voice-Over

Our assignment was to tell a compelling story by making a slideshow with voice-over. I asked several people to participate in the project but each one turned me down. So here is my own little story.

I cheated by using old photos. But hey: I learned a lot about making “movies” and recording sound and all that jazz. So I’m psyched. Not sure my teacher will give me an A, but I’m giving myself an A!

One thought on “Slide Show with Voice-Over

  1. Artful abuela April 28, 2015 at 9:52 pm Reply

    a compelling story with equally compelling images! beautiful!

Leave a Reply

